ITIL® Training & Certification Courses

ITIL is the most broadly accepted approach to IT service management in the world. ITIL can help organizations and individuals use IT to realize business change, growth and transformation. Koenig Solutions offers ITIL training courses to train the IT aspirants enhance the knowledge about the IT service management. ITIL certification trainings can be chosen from an array of IT courses offered by Koenig such as ITIL 2011 Foundation, capability stream, strategy lifecycle, design lifecycle, Six sigma Yellow Belt combo, capability stream and many more. These courses are mapped to the ITIL certification exams.

Certifications/ Courses Available Dates Fees starting from
download ITIL 2011 Foundation 25-27 Jun 2018, 2-4 Jul 2018, 23-25 Jul 2018, 6-8 Aug 2018, 26-28 Aug 2018 $ 900
download ITIL Service Operation Lifecycle On Request $ 1,760
download ITIL Service Transition Lifecycle 16-20 Jul 2018 $ 1,840
download ITIL OSA Capability Stream 16-20 Jul 2018 $ 1,500
download ITIL Service Strategy Lifecycle 9-13 Jul 2018 $ 1,760
download ITIL Service Design Lifecycle On Request $ 1,760
download ITIL Continual Service Improvement Lifecycle 1-3 Jul 2018 $ 1,460
download ITIL Managing Across Lifecycle 23-27 Jul 2018 $ 1,850
download ITIL Practitioner 1-3 Jul 2018 $ 1,200
ITIL and PMI Agile Certified Practitioner (PMI-ACP)® 2-4 Jul 2018, 9-11 Jul 2018, 6-8 Aug 2018, 19-21 Aug 2018 On Request
ITIL and PRINCE2® 25-29 Jun 2018, 23-27 Jul 2018, 27-31 Aug 2018 On Request
download ITIL SOA Capability Stream 23-27 Jul 2018 $ 1,500
download ITIL PPO Capability Stream 9-13 Jul 2018 $ 1,500
download ITIL RCV Capability Stream 16-20 Jul 2018 $ 1,500


What is ITIL?

ITIL is one of the most widely accepted approach to IT Service Management that helps companies align IT services with the needs of the business. Through ITIL implementation, businesses can achieve significant change, growth, and business transformation. The ITIL certification enables professionals to demonstrate abilities in facilitating such changes in a seamless manner.

What are the different certification levels currently available?

  • Following are five certification levels available in the ITIL Service Management Training course
  • Foundation Level
  • Practitioner Level
  • Intermediate Level
  • Expert Level
  • Master Level

What is the duration of the exam?

The duration of the exam varies depending on the level of the certification. While a Foundation level exam duration will last 60 minutes, the duration for the Intermediate level exam will be 90 minutes.

What are the delivery methods currently in use to impart the ITIL training?

Training for ITIL certifications are available through the accredited training organizations and other approved partners. The training can be imparted through a wide variety of formats including through in-person training, via virtual classroom or even distance learning.

Are the ITIL examinations only available in English?

No, the ITIL Service Management Training examinations are currently available in a wide variety of languages.

Enquire Now



By submitting this form you agree to our privacy policy


Processing data, please wait...