EC-Council Training & Certification Courses


Koenig is one of the EC- Council’s leading partners globally. Koenig offers the complete portfolio of EC- Council courses. Koenig also offers courses from ISC2, ISACA, EC-Council, CompTIA, Check Point, Fortinet, Cisco and many more.


With Koenig's Online training solutions you can study from the comfort of your home at times that suit you. Koenig's unique 1-on-1 methodology, you can Start Training from Any Date for training including 4-8 hours time slots and weekends. All courses are Guaranteed to Run and come with an Exam Pass Guarantee.

# Courses/Certifications (sorted by popularity) Course Contents Duration Fee Dates
E:- Exam Included.
1-on-1 training (private class) – convenient start time, flexible timings.

Enquire Now

Input symbols

Who should do EC-Council training and certification courses?

  • Security Officers
  • Auditors
  • Security professionals
  • Site administrators
  • Ethical Hackers
  • Web Managers
  • Firewall administrators
  • Network managers
  • Information Security analysts
  • Risk assessment professionals

EC-Council training and certification course Benefits

Upon completion of these courses, you will become proficient in:

  • Computer forensics
  • Network security
  • Information security
  • Penetration testing


No, the published fee includes all applicable taxes.

EC-Council is the world’s largest cyber security technical certification body. The council certifies professionals in a wide array of information security and e-business skills. Some of their popular certifications include the Computer Hacking Forensics Investigator (CHFI), Certified Ethical Hacking (CEH), Network Security Administrator (ENSA), Disaster Recovery Professional (EDRP), etc.

Your approved application is valid for a period of 3 months only from the date of approval. Candidates will have to test within the one year period of issuance of the voucher.

You need a valid and active exam voucher to begin the process of registration.

The exams can be taken at any of the EC-Council approved center. The CEH exam can also be taken at the Pearson VUE testing centers.

A ECC Exam Center voucher should be purchased if you want another attempt at the examination.

From the date of your certification your digital certificate will be available to download from the Aspen account.

You will have to update your EC-Council Continuing Education Credits (ECE) at the EC-Council portal to maintain the same version of the certification.