Pega Certified System Architect (CSA)

Pega Certified System Architect (CSA) Certification Training Course Overview

The Certified System Architect (CSA) certification from Pega is designed for developers and technical staff members who want to learn how to develop Pega applications or directly involved in the design and construction of applications built on Pega. This certification provides a baseline measurement on your knowledge of Pega applications. The CSA 7.2 exam includes scenario questions, multiple choice questions and drag/drop items.

Pega Certified System Architect (CSA) (40 Hours) Download Course Contents

Live Virtual Classroom

Fee : On Request
9 AM - 5 PM (Flexible Time Slots for 4 hours option)

Classroom Training (Available: London, Dubai, India, Sydney, Vancouver)
Duration : On Request
Fee : On Request
On Request

Special Solutions for Corporate Clients! Click here

Hire Our Trainers! Click here

Request More Information

Course Prerequisites

  • System Architect Essentials course (7.2)

  • Application Design
  • Case Design
  • Data Model
  • Decision Design
  • UI Design
  • Report Design
  • Integration
  • Testing