Dell EMC Training & Certification Courses


Koenig is the only Authorized Reseller of Dell/EMC Education in India. These courses are delivered by Dell EMC and are the official courses. Dell EMC training equips you with various enterprise data storage skills and enhances your knowledge about VNX Storage and development. Amongst all others, the Dell EMC certification courses suite includes Symmetrix Business Continuity Management, Symmetrix Configuration Management with FAST VP, Dell EMC Avamar Administration, Installation and Configuration, Dell EMC Data Domain System Administration, Dell EMC NetWorker Administration for UNIX and Microsoft Windows, VNX Unified Storage Deployment and Management, Data Science and Big Data Analytics and much more. The Dell EMC courses at Koenig are mapped to various renowned Dell EMC certifications.

The 1-on-1 Advantage
Flexible Dates
  • • Choose Start Date
  • • Reschedule After Booking
  • • Weekend / Evening Option
4-Hour Sessions

Dell EMC Courses

E: Exam Included.
1-on-1 training (private class) – convenient start time, flexible timings.

Request More Information


Who should do Dell EMC Training and Certification Course?

  • Data Scientists
  • Cloud Architects
  • Cloud and Storage Administrators
  • Technology Architects
  • Cloud Platform Engineers
  • Implementation Engineers
  • Application Developers

Dell EMC Proven Professional Certification Program

The Dell EMC Proven Professional Certification Program demonstrates your knowledge of the technology and proves your skills in making transformations real, achieving business goals and leading the competition.

The advantages associated with the program include:

  • The program focusses on technologies that can be applied on all IT environments.
  • Role-based training provides complete knowledge on Dell EMC’s hardware, software and solutions.
  • Candidates learn new and modern IT technologies that focus on emerging operations, business and financial models and enable easy business partnerships.

Certification Functions

The certifications are chosen on the basis of an individual’s interest in the associated job function or product/technology family.

The different functions are:

  • Technology/Associate – The certifications cover technologies such as Cloud, Storage, Data Protection, Data Science and Infrastructure Security. Other associate level certifications impart expertise in Converged Infrastructure, Servers and Networking.

  • Design – Choosing this function allows you to develop skills to analyze and design infrastructure and Cloud Computing solutions. The associated certifications include certifications in Cloud, Data Storage, Data Protection and Converged Infrastructure.

  • Deploy – This function enables you to gain skills to formulate and deploy reliable and robust strategies to ensure a high level of performance. Certifications in Hybrid Cloud, Data Storage, Data Protection, Converged Infrastructure, Software-Defined Infrastructure, Networking and Servers are the ones associated with this function.

  • Manage – Learn to use and manage Dell EMC infrastructure solutions to enhance business. The associated certifications include certifications in Hybrid Cloud, Data Storage, Data Protection, Converged Infrastructure, Software-defined Infrastructure, Networking and Servers.

  • Support – The function lets you increase your skills in installing, maintaining and troubleshooting Dell EMC products, technologies and solutions. The associated technologies include Data Storage, Scale-Out Storage, Networking and Servers.

Certification Levels

Dell certifications are offered in four skill levels.

  • Dell EMC Certified Associate (DECA) - Provides entry or foundational level knowledge.

  • Dell EMC Certified Specialist (DECS) - Imparts technology and role-specific skills.

  • Dell EMC Certified Expert (DECE) - Provides advanced experience and skills in multiple technologies.

  • Dell EMC Certified Master (DECM) - Makes you a subject matter expert in complex scenarios and multiple technologies.