AWS Security Certifications Training Courses


AWS provides several security abilities and services to build protection and control network access. These include: Network firewalls incorporated with Amazon VPC, and web application firewall capacities in AWS WAF let you make private networks, and control access to your instances and applications.
AWS Key Management Service (KMS) is a managed service that makes it simple for you to make and control the encryption keys used to encrypt your data. Amazon Macie is an AI fueled security service to find classify, and protect sensitive data.
Advanced Networking on AWS Specialty On Request On Request
E: Exam Included.
1-on-1 training (private class) – convenient start time, flexible timings.

Request More Information

Student Feedback  (Check Koenig Feedback on Trustpilot)

Q1 Say something about the Trainer? Q2 How is Koenig different from other training Companies? Q3 Will you come back to Koenig for training ?

Student Name Country Month Feedback Rating
Gurusamy Y United States Jan-2021 A1. Trainer is expert and session was good
Amaingi United States Dec-2020 A2. Professional institute, keeping the quality score high
Ajoy Sonowal United States Oct-2020 A2. Well Setup for the training.
Ashish K Gupta United States Oct-2020 A1. Trainer should also provide time to do the labs in parallel.
Chetan Rana United States Oct-2020 Timely feedback and on demand help for exam preparation.
Pratap Singh United States Aug-2020 A2. well organized and structured
Saqib Chaudhary United States Dec-2019 A2. 1-2-1 training, flexible hours and dedicated teaching
Ebenezer John Hayford United States Apr-2019 A1. Can say much as we haven’t completed the course
Give an edge to your career with AWS certification training courses. Students can join the classes for AWS Security Certification training courses at Koenig Solutions.


Ans - No, the published fee includes all applicable taxes.

AWS Security is putting strong safeguards in place to help protect customer privacy and managing compliance programs in its infrastructure.

AWS data centers are at nondescript locations. Physical access to the data centers is controlled by 2 factor authentication. AWS has implemented video surveillance and intrusion detection systems for additional security to their premises.

AWS security group is a instance level firewall controlling which traffic can enter or leave the servers on which port and protocol.

Yes AWS security group is an instance level firewall which can control who can access the servers and at which port and protocol. If unauthorized traffic can manage to penetrates through the network level firewall, it will be stopped by the security group.

VPC in AWS is Virtual Private Cloud. It is an isolated network of cloud that the customer defines. Customer have complete control over the IP ranges to create the network and the gateways to allow access the internet or on premises location. 

AWS is public cloud which anybody can use. In the AWS public cloud you can create private networks for your needs.

AWS security certification helps in validating your knowledge of securing the AWS environment by implementing network and infrastructure security, securing data in rest and transit, implementing customer controlled encryption mechanisms and mitigating cybersecurity threats.

AWS has a suite of security services to protect our IT infrastructure  It has application, network and instance level firewalls. You can implement customer controlled encryption. Data is protect at rest and in transit. You can detect and mitigate cybersecurity threats like DDos attacks, SQL injections, network traffic inspection, log analysis and machine learning based fraud detection.

AWS has a strong identity and access management service for providing authentication and authorization. AWS has security services for network, data, cybersecurity threats, CIS benchmarks, encryption and many more. AWS services are compliant in security standards like SOC 1/SSAE 16/ISAE 3402 (formerly SAS 70), SOC 2, SOC 3, FISMA, DIACAP, and FedRAMP, DOD CSM Levels 1-5, PCI DSS, ISO 9001 / ISO 27001, ITAR, FIPS 140-2, MTCS Level 3 etc.