EC-Council Certified Security Analyst (ECSA v10)/412-79

ECSA Certification Overview

ATC of the Year Award 2018 (Global) ATC Circle of Excellence Award 2018 (Middle East) Instructor Circle of Excellence Award 2018 (Global) The EC-Council Certified Security Analyst (ECSA v10) training and certification course is a continution of CEH program .The updated 10th versions of  ECSAv10 includes updated curriculum mathching the industry progress and similar step-by-step penetration testing methodology. The ECSA follows a set of methodollogies which covers the pentesting requirements across various verticals.   In the new EC-Council Certified Security Analyst (ECSA v10) training course the regular exam is followed by an option to write a practical exam to test the skills acquired earning the ECSA (Practical) credential. This validates the practical skills for industry readiness.   Who Should Do EC-Council Certified Security Analyst (ECSA v10) training ? Ethical Hackers Penetration Testers Security Analysts & Security Engineers Network Server Administrators & System Administrators Firewall Administrators & Security Testers Risk Assessment Professionals
This course prepares you for Exam 412-79. Download Course Contents Test your current knowledge Qubits42

ECSA Courses Course schedule & Prices

Course Details Schedule
Live Virtual Classroom (Instructor-Led)
Duration : 5 Days (10 Days for 4 Hours/Day)
Fee : 1,800 (Includes Taxes) Includes Exam 
9 AM - 5 PM (Flexible Time Slots for 4 hours option)

Client's Location
As per mutual convenience
Classroom Training (Available: London, Dubai, India, Sydney, Vancouver)
Duration : On Request
Fee : On Request
On Request
Special Solutions for Corporate Clients. Click here

Get Quote

Course Prerequisites
  • No formal pre-requisites for this course.

Upon Completion of this Course, you will accomplish following:- Introduction to Penetration Testing Penetration Testing Scoping and Engagement Methodology Open Source Intelligence (OSINT) Methodology Social Engineering Penetration Testing Methodology Network Penetration Testing Methodology -External, Internal & Perimeter Devices Web Application Penetration Testing Methodology Database Penetration Testing Methodology Wireless Penetration Testing Methodology Cloud Penetration Testing Methodology Report Writing and Post Testing Actions Give an edge to your career with EC-Council certification training courses. Students can join the classes for EC-Council Certified Security Analyst (ECSA) Training & Certification Course at Koenig Campus located at New Delhi, Bengaluru,Goa, Dehradun, Dubai & Instructor-Led Online.