RHEL 8.0 is as of now discharged and now new enrollments for the RHCSA test are acknowledged for RHEL 8.0.

It may be conceivable to take the test on old adaptation RHEL 7 yet better to go for RHEL 8 in light of the fact that there isn't a lot of contrasts. Just hardly any new points are included and some are expelled. Allude to Red Hat site for complete subtleties.

I previously refreshed all destinations to meet all prerequisites of RHCSA test on RHEL 8.0 form.

Destinations identified with old variant of test (RHEL 7) are as yet not expelled remembering that some of you may be taking the test on old rendition. They are kept toward the finish obviously.

Audience :

  • Individuals who need to Pass RHCSA test First time.

RHCSA – RHEL 8 consist of following courses

Course Name Duration (days)
Red Hat System Administration I (RH124) Download Content
Red Hat System Administration II (RH134) Download Content
Total 10
Schedule & Prices
Course Details Schedule
Live Virtual Classroom (Instructor-Led)
Duration : 10 Days
Fee :   14050
Classroom Training(Available: London, Dubai, India, Sydney, Vancouver)
Duration : 10 Days
Fee : On Request
On Request

Course Prerequisites
  • Hypothetical Knowledge RHCSA Objectives is required+ Two Virtual Machines.
RHCSA – RHEL 8 Review Benefits

What you will learn :

  • You will be sufficiently certain to take the RHCSA test and finish the test at First endeavor.