TOGAF ® 9 Training Course : Level 1 (Certified)


TOGAF is an Industry recognized Enterprise Architecture framework used internationally. This framework is envisioned for IT Architects, Enterprise Architects, Business Architects, Data Architects, Solutions Architects, Systems Architects, and other responsible for or associated with the Architecture function in a business. This Foundation course and certification offers validation that the student has knowledge of the basic concepts and terminology of TOGAF 9 and comprehends the core principles of TOGAF and Enterprise Architecture.

Who should do the TOGAF ® 9 Training Course: Level 1 (Certified)?

  • IT Architects
  • Enterprise Architects
  • Business Architects
  • Data Architects
  • Solutions Architects
  • Systems Architects

*This TOGAF® 9 Training Course is being run by Koenig in association with ITpreneurs and is accredited by The Open Group.
*TOGAF® 9 Training Course from ITpreneurs is an Accredited Training Course and complies with the accreditation requirements for The Open Group Certification for People: TOGAF Certification Program.


This course prepares you for Exam Togaf Level 1 & 2. Download Course Contents Test your current knowledge Qubits
Schedule & Prices
Course Details Schedule
Classroom Training*
Duration : 4 Days
Fee : Online : $2,600  (1-on-1), London : £2,100, Dubai : $3,400 , India : $2,700

02-05 (london)
08-11 (Dubai)
09-12 (Birmingham)
09-12 (london)
09-12 (Manchester)
13-16 (Birmingham)
13-16 (London)
13-16 (Manchester)
11-14 (Birmingham)
11-14 (London)
11-14 (Manchester)
08-11 (Birmingham)
08-11 (London)
08-11 (Manchester)
06-09 (london)
12-15 (Dubai)
13-16 (london)
Instructor-Led Online Training
Duration : 4 Days
Fee :  $2,600

Duration : 4 Days
Fee : On Request
Client's Location
As per mutual convenience

Enquire Now

Input symbols

Course Prerequisites

There is no formal prerequisite for TOGAF certification. It is recommended to attend a classroom training for this course.

Upon Completion of this Course, you will accomplish the following:

  • Enterprise Architecture- An Introduction
  • TOGAF 9 - An Introduction
  • Architecture Development Method
  • Adapt TOGAF to the content Architecture
  • Principles and Requirements
  • Architecture Vision
  • Risk Management Enterprise Integration
  • Architecture Pattern
  • Enterprise Continuum and Architecture Repository
  • Architecture Content Framework
  • Technology Architecture
  • Building of Organizational Capability
  • Architecture Governance


There are two levels of certification of the TOGAF certification: Level 1 is known as the Foundation course and Level 2 as the Certification course.

The combined examination is ideal for students who want to attempt both the Levels at one go. Even if you fail in one of the two levels in a combined examination, you can retake that exam again.

Typically, within few minutes of completing your TOGAF training exam you will receive a notification whether you have passed the exam or not.

Please raise the issue immediately with the test center and make sure to note down the incident number.

No, due to the global nature of the exam only PDF versions of the certification will be provide and no hard copies will be mailed separately.

No, if you have failed only in one section then you need to attempt only that section again but you will have to wait for a least one month before making the second attempt.

Once you have successfully passed your TOGAF 9.1 Certification you don’t have to apply for a renewal.