CCNP Service Provider


CCNP Service Provider certification proves your skills with Service Provider technologies.

The new CCNP Service Provider certification program gives you broader range of skills and deeper focus in Service Provider technology areas.  The certification covers core technologies with an enterprise focus area of your choice. Candidates must pass two exams to be CCNP Service Provider Certified. First, you must pass a core exam, covering core technologies and one concentration exam technologies.

For each exam you pass within the CCNP Service Provider program, you will earn a Specialist Certification.

Target Audience:

  • Network Designer
  • Network Administrator
  • Network Engineer
  • System Engineer
  • Consulting Systems Engineer
  • Technical Solutions Architect

To earn CCNP Service Provider , you have to pass two exams:  Core exam, and Concentration exam of your choice.

Step 1: For Core exam, pass the below recommended training and exam:

  • Implementing and Operating Cisco Service Provider Network Core Technologies (Exam 350-501 SPCOR)

Step 2: For Concentration exam, pass ANY ONE of the below recommended training and exam:

  • Implementing Cisco Service Provider Advanced Routing Solutions (Exam 300-510 SPRI)
  • Implementing Cisco Service Provider VPN Services (Exam 300-515 SPVI)
  • Implementing Automation for Cisco Service Provider Solutions (Exam 300-535 SPAUTO)


Schedule & Prices
Course Details Schedule
Live Virtual Classroom (Instructor-Led)
Duration : 18 Days
Fee :   11700
On Request
Classroom Training(Available: London, Dubai, India, Sydney, Vancouver)
Duration : 18 Days
Fee : On Request
On Request