Contact Us

 
Name   Phone
 
Email   Your Country
 
Choose Vendor   Preferred Mode of Communication
 
How did you get to know about Koenig Solutions?   Remarks (Please mention Course Name, Preferred Month & Location)
 
Enter Code

 
     
Loading...

Processing data, please wait...

Delhi Centre

Koenig Solutions Ltd.
Koenig Campus B-39, Plot No. 70, KLJ Complex-1, Shivaji Marg, Moti Nagar,
New Delhi-110015 (India)

info@koenig-solutions.com  |  koenigindia@gmail.com

Bangalore Centre (Bengaluru)

Koenig Solutions Ltd.
PARAGON PRIMA, 2nd & 3rd Floor, No. 39, 8th Main
Koramangala 4th Block
Bengaluru-560034, (India)

info@koenig-solutions.com  |  koenigindia@gmail.com

Goa Centre

Koenig Solutions Ltd.
3rd Floor, B/T1, Campal Trade Centre, Opp. Kala Academy,
Panjim, Goa-403001 (India)

info@koenig-solutions.com  |  koenigindia@gmail.com

Shimla Centre (Himalayas)

Koenig Solutions Ltd.
7, Prospect Lodge, Behind YMCA, Lower Jakhu,
Shimla-171001, Himachal Pradesh (India)

info@koenig-solutions.com  |  koenigindia@gmail.com

Dehradun Centre

Koenig Solutions Ltd.
Plot #22, IT Park, Sahastradhara Road,
Dehradun-248001, Uttarakhand (India)

info@koenig-solutions.com  |  koenigindia@gmail.com

Dubai Centre

Koenig Solutions Ltd.
Ground Floor, G-35, Block-13
Dubai Knowledge Village
Dubai, UAE

+971 5574 32327

info@koenig-dubai.com

USA Office

USA UK

Koenig Solutions Ltd.
640 W California Avenue, Suite 210,
Sunnyvale, CA 94086
, USA
Phone: +1 408-769-6040
              +1 877-226-2244 (Toll Free)

Resident Representatives

UK UK

Andrew Newham
Phone: 0800 849 8040(Toll Free)
Email: andrew.newham@koenig-solutions.com

 

Benelux Belgium Netherlands Luxembourg
Dirk Praet Arrow

Antwerp
Tel: +32 3 290 74 17(1800-2400 hours)
Email: dirk@koenig-solutions.com

If you are from India, visit www.koenig-india.com or send email to india@koenig-solutions.com

Telephone 24 x 7 : +91 75330 08521

Whatsapp : +91 88009 40444

Important: We respond to all queries within 24 hours (except for weekends and holidays). If you do not receive a prompt reply from us, please use the Enquiry Form to contact us again.

Europe

UK UK

Andrew Newham
Phone: 0800 849 8040 (UK Freephone)
Email: andrew.newham@koenig-solutions.com

Benelux Belgium Netherlands Luxembourg
Dirk Praet Arrow

Antwerp
Tel: +32 3 290 74 17 (1800-2400 hours)
Email: dirk@koenig-solutions.com

North America

USA USA
Rick MorelanArrow

Seattle
Email: rick@koenig-solutions.com

Rick is Koenig's former student from USA and well-known author of the hugely popular Joes2Pros series of books on SQL Server.

Asia

Mongolia Oman
Uugantuya Baasansuren

Phone : +976-99090579 (mobile), +976-70161176 (office) Email: uugantuya.baasansuren@koenig-solutions.com

Africa

Nigeria Nigeria

Kujero Opeyemi
13, Akoko Avenue, Ijapo Estate, Akure
Phone : + 234 803 5685011
Email: kujero.opeyemi@koenig-solutions.com

Angola Tunisia
Bethuel Samuel

Phone : + 244 933881890, + 244 914487220
Email: bethuel.samuel@koenig-solutions.com

Cameroon Cameroon
Joseph NJEL NGUIDJOL

Douala Cameroun
Phone : + 237 9994 9228 / + 237 9975 9207
Email: joseph@koenig-solutions.com

Ghana Tunisia
Kwesi Enchill

P. O. Box KN679, Kaneshie, Accra
Phone : + 233-(0)-26-4697125, + 233-(0)-24-4697125
Email: kwesi.enchill@koenig-solutions.com

Rwanda Rwanda
Francois Gatete

Phone : +250 788 77 77 56
Email: francois.gatete@koenig-solutions.com

Democratic Republic of Congo Tunisia
Popaul Kabeya

Lubumbashi, Katanga
Phone : + 243 994409445
Email: popaul.kabeya@koenig-solutions.com
PMP® is a registered trademark of the Project Management Institute.