Red Hat Architect Training Courses & Certification

RHCA is Red Hat’s Highest level certification earned by a Red Hat Certified Engineer (RHCE) or Red Hat Certified JBoss Developer who attained Red Hat's highest level of certification by passing and keeping current five additional hands-on exams on Red Hat technologies from their respective concentrations. If you pass more than five, then you achieve a higher level of RHCA. For example, if you passed six exams beyond RHCE or RHCJD you would be an RHCA Level II.

Certifications/ Courses Duration Available Dates Fees
download Red Hat Ceph Storage Architecture and Administration 5 25-1 Mar 2019, 4-8 Mar 2019, 11-15 Mar 2019, 18-22 Mar 2019, 25-29 Mar 2019, 8-12 Apr 2019, 15-19 Apr 2019, 22-26 Apr 2019, 13-17 May 2019$ 2,900
Red Hat Certified Architect (RHCA) 28 4-8 Mar 2019, 1-5 Apr 2019On Request

Enquire Now


By submitting this form you agree to our privacy policy


Processing data, please wait...