Six Sigma Certification Courses

Six Sigma is a world recognized credential for quality and process improvement. IASSC (International Association for Six Sigma Certification) is the certification body that defines standards for Lean Six Sigma methodology, and tests capabilities on Lean Six Sigma body of knowledge. Through different levels of certifications – Yellow Belt, Green Belt and Black Belt, individuals can demonstrate knowledge of sustained quality improvement through continuous efforts. Acquiring a certification validates an individual’s/company’s ability to comply with the rigorous standards as defined for every level.

Six Sigma certifications impart skills for different phases of DMAIC cycle (Define, Measure, Analyze, Improve, and Control) and problem solving processes in order to save time and money, and in the process, improve performance to a great extent.

    Quick Facts about Lean Six Sigma

    Many companies are employing Six Sigma strategies to gain:

  • Product/Process efficiency
  • Increase in Revenue
  • Competitive advantage
  • Customer satisfaction
  • Expansion in market share
  • Cost Savings